It was love at first sight…

It was love at first sight...

Pink it was love at first sight
Pink when I turn out the light
Pink gets me high as a kite
And I think everything is going to be all right
No matter what we do tonight

 

Week 28 of Luna Jubilee’s 52 Weeks of Color is Pink! I had this suit all lined up since this weekend was my graduation from law school in RL (YAY!!!) and it was pink and fitting and I knew it would work.. but, the Aerosmith took over. All I could hear were the lyrics to the song, Pink, and well.. when the music takes over, you go with the music.

Hair: Truth Jersey
Skin: LAQ
Lingerie: Pig – la Caprishosa
Necklace: Bonita Popinjay’s Dark Pink Knotted Necklace
Ring: (Yummy) Pink/White Rose Bunch Ring
Gum: [PF] Yum Bubblegum!

4 responses

  1. Trebloc Ruby

    OMG! Vivi, super sexy!! Quick, someone grab a firehose and cool this page off.

    May 15, 2011 at 7:02 pm

  2. Gorgeous… Damn it could be something straight outta the playboy mansion… Centre-fold of the week!!!! Looks awesome hon, and congrats on your graduation!

    May 16, 2011 at 9:28 am

  3. This pic rocks and I the bubble gum is a perfect accessory!

    May 17, 2011 at 1:58 am

  4. Pinkalicious! Beautifully done, I think you’ve captured everything I think of, when I think pink.

    May 18, 2011 at 6:59 pm

Leave a Reply

