Asparagus

 

Chiming in on week 23 of Luna Jubilee’s 52 Weeks of Color is Asparagus. Personally, I love the stuff. The flavor, the possibility of some softness or some crunch. Either way, it’s good on the plate and it’s good for the visual palette. I picked up one of the new Washed Out Tanks from MichaMi (several colors available) and I love the sheerness across the midriff and the back and just a hint of sheerness across the breasts without totally giving up the goods.

The stockings, hipsters (yes, I AM wearing panties!) and the garter belt all hail from Dutch Touch. I adore them.. the stockings have a rolled option and a garter option if you decide to go sans garter belt. The onliest thing is for some odd reason, whenever I wear the garter belt on the pants layer, my ankles flare out, and since it’s no mod I can’t fix them. Thank goodness for Viewer 2 and their multi-layer option, can just add it on top and I’m good to go. They have a ton of colors to choose from over at Dutch Touch, each time I pick up another color I feel like I really should have just sucked it up and bought the entire fat pack. Oy.

I’m still loving the Robin’s Egg blue necklace from Mon Tissue and the heels from Pixel Mode. Green and blue just go well together. Like asparagus and lemon.

Hair: Truth
Tank: (new!) MichaMi
Lingerie: Dutch Touch
Necklace: Mon Tissu
Shoes: Pixel Mode
Pose: doll.

2 responses

  1. Really pretty. Simple and sexy at the same time ❤

    April 11, 2011 at 11:16 pm

  2. cute and smexy the same 😉

    April 12, 2011 at 11:17 am

Leave a Reply

