White and Dirty

They may see me rollin’ in Luna Jubilee’s 52 Weeks of Color Challenge, but don’t be hatin’ my version of Week 21’s Color – White! I’m definitely not nerdy, but I’m loving the White and Dirty of this leather jacket from none other than Rogue .. and yes, it is a store for the guys. (Let’s just say this is one gift I kept for myself!) Yes, yes, I’m still rocking the hair from lamb! and I had to pair this ‘dirty’ look with my knuckles, the cute Circus Jerk “panties” from Tarnished, the must have shades from Role Optic, and the Bax boots to match my red lipstick courtesy of LAQ.. now I just need the car to match.. or bike…

Hair: lamb!  Ghost! in Lady
Eyes: LAQ ~ Dazzling Aqua Eyes
Skin: LAQ ~ Elena – 06 [Nougat]
Cleaveage: LAQ ~ Cleavage enhancer v2 Tattoo layer [Nougat]

Jacket: Rogue – White Leather Jacket
Skirt/Panties: Tarnished Circus Jerk in Gray
Fishnets: Chimera’s Fishnet Pantyhose (Package) in Medium Dotted Black
Boots: BAX Prestige Boots in Red Leather
Knuckles: (NS) Cluster-Fcuk Knuckles (Available on Marketplace)
Glasses: Role Optic Princess Glasses

Leave a Reply

