Sweet and Teal

Alllllmost thought I wouldn’t make it this week. But I did.. YAY!! Here we are at Luna Jubilee’s Week 16 in the 52 Weeks of Color Challenge! I managed to work teal into my last week, so this week I decided to make with the teal and accessorize! I am absolutely loving the Take Flight necklace in Robin’s Egg from Mon Tissu. They have a fatpack you can pick up (which I soooo should have grabbed) or five different individual colors to choose from including black and silver. The pumps and cute hair (the band has several color options) both come from Elikatira.  I love the contrast of the firey red with the teal color.. and after thinking about it and my last post, I’m sure you’re not surprised!

Hair: [elikatira]  Vivid – Red 08
Eyes: LAQ ~ Dazzling Aqua Eyes
Skin: LAQ ~ Susan – 01 [Nougat]
Cleaveage: LAQ ~ Cleavage enhancer v2 Tattoo layer [Nougat]

Tank: Gawk!  White Modest Tank Top A
Jeans: {mon tissu}  Lou Lou ~ Used 1
Shoes: [elikatira] Move Pumps in Teal
Necklace: {mon tissu} Take Flight in Robin’s Egg

One response

  1. Yay for making it in time! Great outfit! I love those shoes

    February 24, 2011 at 10:39 pm

Leave a Reply

