Ain’t She Sweet

 

After all that hairspray and make-up, I needed something a tad more demure to cleanse my fashion palate. So, I went to the comforting colors of gray and pink. All I could think about when I put this on was the tune my grandfather use to sing when he played the piano… Ain’t she sweet? See her walking down that street. Yes I ask you very confidentially, ain’t she sweet?

Credits* 

Hair: >Truth<  Penny – tahiti
Eyes: LAQ ~ Dazzling Aqua Eyes
Skin: LAQ ~ Elena – 04 [Nougat]
Cleaveage: LAQ ~ Cleavage enhancer v2 Tattoo layer [Nougat]
Beauty Mark: L.Fauna 2.o Tattoo [Crawford] <tattoo layer>(Marketplace)

Shirt: [PO] Liv Sequin Tank Top – silver (Also available on Marketplace)
Skirt: Doppelganger Inc. – Ballerina Skirt
Stockings: :: DUTCH TOUCH :: Nylons – GarterBelt/Rolled – 16 Au Chico
Shoes: Peqe – G Wedge_Gray
Necklace:  [MANDALA]Pearl Rain Jewelry Set/Rose pink

Note: Viewer 2 was used for the multi-layer optimization

Leave a Reply

